Happy Birthday to THIS blog!!!!!!!!

I still cannot believe that it has been already a year. I started the blog, because of all the other blogs out there that had inspired me and now we are a year later and had about 15,000 views on this blog. Yes, it has been so much fun to write and I want to do more posts in the future, because I have lots more to share and I love it…  I hope I could also inspire some other people with some of our posts. I started with an Advent calendar – one cookie recipe for each day from December 1st until Christmas, which was the perfect start, but impossible to repeat. It was soooooooo much work…. I am looking forward to holiday baking together with my family and we already have planned a baking party with some friends, but not every day. I think I didn’t do anything else other than baking last year around Christmas time 🙂

We, meaning my sister and me, achieved some of our goals and created our own company – The Party Event. We are now doing what we love and are working hard to achieve more goals (lots are already set for next year). Somehow we really got into photo booth props and we are planning to make many more sets… But there are other things we are working on and I am happy to share them right here, once we are ready. I am really glad that we started the company, the blog and focus on things we like to do. It hasn’t been easy, but it is worth it to follow dreams… A blog was on my bucket list for a long time, but I was kind of intimidated. English is not my first language and I am certain there are mistakes in my posts. Also I was not sure, if anybody cared what I had to say… it turned out that there are people who love the same things that I do and they stop by from time to time. Plus it is kind of a diary (which I was never good at to write) and I enjoy going back myself and review what we have done and cannot believe how fast the time went by. I wish for the future (and for the birthday of the blog) that we get more followers, likes and some COMMENTS… I love comments and I am happy to reply to suggestions, comments or other bloggers out there. I want to build blog relationships, haha… and hopefully I can make some guest blogging on other blogs next year… I also would like to have a 100,000 views for the second birthday of this blog. As you can see, I have many more dreams, but I am working hard together with my sister to make them come true.

Happy 1st Birthday to The Party Event blog!!!! AUGURI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

