Antarctic Penguin Photo Booth Props

I know I am writing this all the time, but we are so busy. I want to write about Adventskalender, Christmas traditions and so much more, but I only find the time to write post blogs about our photo booth props….

I love the Christmas season, the holidays in general, but we also have Luca’s birthday in the beginning of December and it can be quite stressful to try to plan everything at the same time. I wish we could stop the clock for a little while, so I can catch up. I still want to write about the monkey party from last month, but the days are flying by… (hopefully I can catch up by Valentine’s Day, hahaha)

We are in full planing mood for the Antarctic Penguin Party for Luca and I am happy that the photo booth props are made, the invitations are sent and we started to work on some of the details for the party. It will be awesome, but we are still far away… I will keep you updated. For now the Arctic Penguin photo booth props: https://www.etsy.com/listing/115695001/antarctica-penguin-photo-booth-props

Categories: photo booth props | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

