Summer bucket list – family bike tour

I am super happy that the weather was good yesterday afternoon and we could do the bicycle tour. This was one of my favorite things from the bucket list and I want to do many more this summer. I actually want to do the nature hunt on the bicycles too. 

We stopped at the playground and stayed more than an hour, but Chris and I were still the only tired bikers, when we came home. It was the perfect afternoon… Here are some of my favorite pics : 

Categories: children, summer bucket list | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Summer bucket list – family bike tour

  1. Pingback: Summer Bucket List for my kids « The Party Event

Leave a Reply

