Arrrrrrrrrrr! Pirate photo booth props

ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! Ahoy there, mateys!

Last, but not least (for today) the Pirate Props!

This was such a fun photo prop session, because we really had to dress up and put much more make up than normally. Like the other props, I wished I could have posted them earlier, but there was no time.

I have to say, these are one of my favorite props so far with the best backdrop yet. I still had the first Halloween Costume of Luca (finally a reason why I stored it in the garage for 3 years  🙂 ) which was perfect for the backdrop.  Some gold coins, a net and other pirate accessory made this backdrop really stand out. I have to think about something really special to top this for our next shoot (which I don’t know what it will be yet nor do I know when my sister will be well enough to be up for it….) I hope it won’t be too long, but next I will work on getting the pictures of the USA party ready to post….

But for tonight Yo Ho Ho, Fair winds! (which means goodbye)

oh, yes and the pirate props are for sale here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/100868556/pirates-photo-booth-props-arrrrrrr

Categories: Party, photo booth props | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

