so many new props and all about babies…

Babies, Babies, Babies… I am only seeing babies (no, we are not pregnant)

We just finished one set (really 4 because of the different colors) of pastel baby photo booth props as well as a complete different multicolored set. They  all came out spectacular and we are really happy about the result.

It took us all day yesterday to take the pictures and edit them. We got some great shots with Giorgio too. I need to write a post about children and photo props, since even my 18 month old boy likes to pose with them… Luca is already a pro! He actually requests props for certain occasions, but if I would do that, I would only design for my boy….

I love Photo Booth Props and I am happy to share some of the results of the pastel collection:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/98264632/baby-photo-booth-props-in-pink-blue

Categories: children, Party, photo booth props | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

